Everything you need is right here, RIGHT NOW!

Being grateful.I was just reading about how its all about your mindset whether or not you are able to see the situation you are in as ideal or for what you want….But it says everything is here for you right now…..

I get caught up in the i wants or the i needs….
Things get tight. Really tight but we still have shelter, food, water and little messes everywhere showing that there is life here. I am creating another baby.. ONE of MY FAVORITE THINGS to do…. I am so grateful….

Things are never really going to change we will always think we need something or a huge bill will come out at us from nowhere but I have my husband. My husband who gives his ALL to making me happy. Making sure he is providing for us his family. Because we are his dream too!

We are living the dream.. And the dream is about growing from the two of us to the five of us!!! I am grateful..

Leave a comment